ASCPT 2022 Award Recipients includes 2 PGRN Members

Thu, September 30, 2021 12:14 PM | Sheilah Jewart (Administrator)

ASCPT announced the 2022 ASCPT Award recipients who will be formally recognized during the 2022 virtual Annual Meeting. The ASCPT Awards have a rich history of recognizing excellence in the fields of clinical pharmacology and translational science. The 2022 recipients demonstrate devotion that drives innovation and achievement for the benefit of patients and society.

We are proud to announce that two PGRN members will be receiving prestigious ASCPT Awards. Please take a moment to congratulate them for their achievements.

Rawls-Palmer Progress in Medicine Award
Deanna Kroetz, PhD, University of California San Francisco

ASCPT Mentor Award
Hendrik Jan Guchelaar, PharmD, PhD, Leiden University

Copyright © 2020 the Pharmacogenomics Global Research Network. All Rights Reserved.

Follow us on

Become a Member

PGRN logo
Membership dues are vital to continue the mission and work of the PGRN. Founding Members will be listed on the PGRN website. 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software